Uncategorized

MY CURRENT FAVE YOUTUBER

Hey everyone!

As promised, I said before that I would include a short post of my current fave YouTuber.

This week my fave YouTuber happens to be Amena, a UK based YouTuber. I discovered her recently and after watching her first video, I immediately started watching all of her other videos. Her accent, attitude, and language are very effective. They draw me in, making her seem even more interesting. Her videos include: Get Ready With Me’s, Swaps, Skincare, Makeup tutorials, Hauls, and many other helpful videos. She does wear a hijab as well, for those who are interested to know.

Until next time,

thebeautydorkk

xx

2 thoughts on “MY CURRENT FAVE YOUTUBER

Leave a Reply

