Uncategorized

THE LIEBSTER AWARD #3

Hey everyone!

I know what you’re thinking, ‘Another liebster award post?!’

Yes, I have been nominated for the third time. But I will continue to post these because I will always love thanking who nominated me, will love getting to know others, and will love others getting to know me through the questions!

A big thanks to I’ll Take Two (Alegra Titus), for nominating me!

The rules:

  • Mention, thank and link the blog who nominated you
  • Answer the nominators 11 questions
  • Nominate 11 small bloggers who have less than 200 followers and link them below
  • Create 11 questions of your own for your nominated blogs to answer
  • Notify your nominees via social media

The questions:

1. What career did you want to pursue when you were a child? I wanted to become a fashion designer!
2. Do you speak any other languages other than English? Yes, I speak five languages which include English, Arabic, Spanish, Italian, French.
3. Coffee or tea? Tea all the way baby!
4. Do you have any pets? Yes I have two parrots and one bird.
5. What’s your favorite animal? I love dogs, dolphins, horses, I love a lot of animals.
6. What is your blog about? My blog is about anything&everything, my thoughts, tips, makeup reviews, food recipes, book recommendations, etc.
7. If you could talk to any famous person living or dead who would it be? I would love to be able to talk to Frank Sinatra or Audrey Hepburn, or even Liam Neeson for a living person.
8. If you could travel back in time what would you do? I would definitely not eat that much chips back when I was younger.
9. Would you rather be in the city or country? I love the country with its peace and tranquility, but other times I need to be in the city with people and stores and so many things to do.
10. Top 3 favorite movies? A Walk to Remember, Code Name Geronimo (Seal Team Six), and The Sound of Music.
11. What’s one quote you’d like to share with your younger self? I’m not sure if it’s a quote, more of advice. “Stay that strong girl with no care in the world.”

I tag:

Smay Jay

Bexeyy Beauty

Windy City Chic

—-> Please note that I have already been nominated before, that is why I have tagged three bloggers instead of eleven.

My questions:

  1. Where are you from?
  2. What does your name mean?
  3. Favourite song?
  4. One quality that defines you as you?
  5. Describe your perfect date.
  6. Do you like camping? If yes, why? If no, why?
  7. Your favourite makeup product that you cannot go a day without.
  8. Describe your best friend!
  9. You have 20 minutes to pack a small bag for a vacation with your friends! What do you pack?
  10. Can you tell if someone is lying to you?
  11. Are you more like your mum or dad? How?

Until next time,

One thought on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD #3

Leave a Reply

