Uncategorized

THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Hey everyone!

First off, I want to thank the lovely Solutions to Polutions for nominating me!

The rules for the award:

1. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you.

2. Share five facts about yourself to your readers.

3. Nominate 10 other blogs and post their links.

4. Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs.

5. Pass these rules on to them.

Five fun facts about myself:

  1. I speak five languages; English, Arabic, Spanish, Italian, French.
  2. I hate Biology, Chemistry and Math, but for some reason I love Physics.
  3. It takes me a minimum of half an hour before I sleep, even if I’m extremely tired. It’s because I think too much, probably…
  4. I have an obsession with watching Food Network.
  5. I haven’t been to Australia for 8 years, as I do currently live in Lebanon (hint: catch one of my next few posts, and you’ll know why!).

I nominate:

  1. Penelope’s Ponderings
  2. The Simple Beginner
  3. Ravishing Roses
  4. Potpurrri
  5. Missamrunaway
  6. Zoe Beauty Blog
  7. Iclal Erman
  8. Bitsy Besty
  9. Ohkay-Dohkay
  10. Sistersisterblog

Until next time,

3 thoughts on “THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

