Uncategorized

MY TOP 3 TRAVEL DESTINATIONS FOR THIS SUMMER

Hey everyone!

I was reading a magazine a few days ago, and it had listed a bunch of places to travel to in this summer. It caught my attention that I haven’t written anything about travelling yet, even though I love travelling!

Every year I try to travel to one place, because I feel that travelling really opens up your eyes and broadens your mind. You connect with other people, learn new cultures and their own trends, and even learn their traditions and language. Sometimes, you might even meet someone who you could click with!

That’s why I thought of writing this and giving others my opinion for my top 3 destinations to travel to, this summer of 2015:

  1. Ayia Napa, Cyprus: Ayia Napa is a resort located at the far eastern end of the southern coast of Cyprus. It takes about an hour driving from Larnaca airport, to arrive to Ayia Napa. I travelled to Ayia Napa last summer with some of my friends, and we had a great time!

A really great restaurant for fresh seafood, some Greek dishes, or even international dishes, is, ‘Limanaki Fish Restaurant’:

A popular beach located in Nissi Avenue, is known as Nissi Beach (beware of the seaweed in the water, and of the hot beating sun!):

Don’t forget Ayia Napa’s nightlife:

—-> If you would like me to review Ayia Napa with my full recommendations, let me know in the comments.

2. Prague, Czech Republic: Prague is the capital of Czech Republic, also named ‘The City of a Hundred Spirits’. This is at the top of my list for when I want to travel!

What’s going to Prague without going to the Charles Bridge?

Let’s not forget the famous Old Town Square:

When in Prague, make sure to visit a popular and delicious bakery, such as ‘Bakeshop Praha’ (I’ve heard great things about it!):

3. Jumeirah, Dubai: Jumeirah is a coastal residential area located in Dubai, UAE.

When in Jumeirah, go to ‘Jumeirah Beach’, one of the best beaches in Dubai I hear:

Dubai has some great Lebanese restaurants, such as ‘Bait Misk’ in Jumeirah:

Dubai also has some of the best shopping centres, so if you ever wanna do a bit of shopping, go to ‘Mall of the Emirates’ which is approximately 15 minutes away from Jumeirah by driving:

What are your favourite travel destinations? Any recommendations? Let me know in the comments!

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

