Uncategorized

THE LOVE/HATE TAG

Hey everyone!

First of all, I want to thank Rhia from R Cubed for tagging me!

Rules:

Share 10 things you love and 10 things you hate, and nominate up to 10 blogs to do the same.

10 Things I Love:

  1. Water
  2. My camera
  3. The colour black
  4. Ripped jeans
  5. My parrots and bird
  6. Art
  7. The beach
  8. Going out instead of staying home
  9. Getting out of my heels after a long day
  10. Travelling

10 Things I Hate:

  1. People chewing gum so loud
  2. Not having enough time to sleep
  3. Showoffs
  4. When people compare you to others
  5. When I’m starving but there’s nothing to eat
  6. Extremely stubborn people
  7. Being bored
  8. Spiders and snakes
  9. Getting sick
  10. Strawberry & Banana juice

I Tag:

  1. Penelope’s Ponderings
  2. The Simple Beginner
  3. Keepitklassy
  4. Beige Rose
  5. Megan Leigh Stringer
  6. Bitsy Besty
  7. Hanunu’s Bigger View
  8. Beyond Beirut
  9. Katrina Pencele
  10. The Pink Blush

What are some things that you love/hate? Let me know down below!

Until next time,

3 thoughts on “THE LOVE/HATE TAG

Leave a Reply

