Uncategorized

THE BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD

Hey everyone!

I want to start off by thanking the lovely The Electric Concept for nominating me!

The Rules:

1. State the name of the blogger who nominated you.

2. Answer the questions you were given.

3.  List 10 random facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 10

5. Make 15 questions for you nominees to answer.

6. The people you nominate MUST HAVE UNDER 200 FOLLOWERS!!

7. Let the bloggers know you nominated them.

QUESTIONS:

  1. how long have you been blogging? I have been blogging for approximately 4-5 months.
  2. who are your favourite blogs? I have a lot of favourite blogs, but my top 2 are Penelope’s Ponderings and The Simple Beginner.
  3. who are your favourite youtubers? I love so many YouTubers! Some include Jaclyn Hill, Stephanie Bailey, Gabriella Lindley, Carli Bybel, etc.
  4. if you could collaborate with any brand, which brand would it be? I would love to collaborate with Maybelline or with MAKE UP FOREVER.
  5. what is your vision for your blog in the future? I would love to reach 500 followers by the end of this year, and I would love my blog to be a place where everyone goes to for advice or reviews or anything like that. A kind of sanctuary, if you may.
  6. must have beauty products? Mascara, bronzer, concealer, and lipstick.
  7. if you could have dinner with one person, dead or alive, who would it be? I would love to have dinner with Johnny Depp.
  8. favourite tv show? 2 Broke Girls, The Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars, Bitten, etc.
  9. what is your go-to outfit? Some ripped jeans, converse, a simple top, and a bunch of simple jewelry.
  10. if you had £1000 what would you do with it? I most probably would end up shopping and travelling!
  11. favourite songs? I have a lot of favourite songs, but you can read my current favourite songs here.
  12. facebook, twitter or instagram? Instagram, for sure.
  13. what’s a quote you live by? The one that instantly pops in my head is “If you’re meant to be, nothing can break you apart. If you’re not meant to be, nothing can keep you together.” or “Through God, anything is possible.”
  14. if you could have an unlimited supply of lipstick, nail polish or mascara, which would you choose? Unlimited supply of lipstick!
  15. where in the world would you like to go and who would you bring with you? I want to travel everywhere in the world! I would love have to my sister and friends with me.

10 RANDOM FACTS:

  1. I love fuzzy socks.
  2. I am a Leo.
  3. I am fascinated with Physics.
  4. I love to read and write.
  5. I used to play tennis as a little girl.
  6. I love cooking!
  7. My voice isn’t quite suitable for singing, unfortunately.
  8. I own a MacBook Pro.
  9. I am in love with photography.
  10. Mosquitoes love me, for some reason.

I NOMINATE:

  1. Crafted Fragments
  2. Amanda Rose Beauty
  3. Thats Beauty Kirsten
  4. Miss. and Miscellaneous
  5. Just Jummy
  6. Karenada Makeup
  7. Robyn’s Beauty Room
  8. Notes by Nani
  9. Beauty & The Look
  10. Kiss and Makeup xoxo

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be?
  2. What superpower would you love to have?
  3. Do you like eating out at restaurants, or do you prefer eating at home?
  4. What is your favourite high end & drugstore brand?
  5. What is the most expensive product you bought from the drugstore?
  6. Do you know your country’s national anthem off by heart?
  7. Are you good at making new friends?
  8. Describe your perfect relaxation day.
  9. What is the first thing that people notice about you?
  10. Do you like dancing?
  11. Do you take showers in the morning/afternoon/night?
  12. What’s the best post you’ve written about on your blog so far?
  13. Favourite snack?
  14. Do you consider yourself a happy person?
  15. What are your top 3 favourite blogs?

Go ahead everyone, if you would like, and answer some of these questions in the comments!

Until next time,

6 thoughts on “THE BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

