Uncategorized

A ‘BRAIN DUMP’ POST

Hey everyone!

It occurred to me that I haven’t written anything for you guys today. I have a schedule to fulfill, so I thought of the first thing that came to my mind to write about; a brain dump.

Lately, I have been having a very weird feeling or a very weird mood, if you know what I mean?

Anyway, I thought I’d write a bit, and tell you guys.

So, I have my final exams in these two weeks (yikes, wish me luck!).

I have been feeling very sore, tired, and bored these few weeks. It feels like I have nothing to do and nothing will ever satisfy this boredom. When, in reality, I have a project to finish, I have to study for my exams, I have approximately 12 new books to read (that I bought before), and I have so many series to catch up on.

And you know what’s even worse? I haven’t been eating healthy these few weeks at all! I am back to my cravings and I have been eating everything in sight.

Everything? Yes, everything.

This seems like a very negative post, which I never intended. I never want to bring any bad vibes to my blog. But, ah well!

On the bright side, I’ve been watching a few movies and I love them.

  1. The Age of Adaline: Ah, such a refreshing movie. So creative! The ending was quite unexpected and beautiful.
  2. The Sound of Music: I can never get bored of this movie. Although the singing is a bit annoying sometimes, I love this movie so much.

And I guess that’s all I have to write for today. Stay on the lookout for new posts this week!

Let me know how you guys are feeling, or any tips & tricks to study better/stop feeling bored/stop eating.

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

