Uncategorized

MY CURRENT FAVE YOUTUBER

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I decided to write a bit about my favourite YouTuber right now, since it’s been a while I haven’t posted this.

My favourite youtuber for the week is Jaclyn Hill. I’m sure you’ve all heard of Jaclyn Hill, and if not, then please go check her out. She seems like a very fun and hyper person, with a great personality. She posts hauls, routines, makeup tutorials, occasional vlogs, etc. But what I love most about her is that she uses bright and bold colours for her tutorials! She doesn’t just stick to her comfort zone. The only downside is that she doesn’t post so much.

She has been one of my favourites for a very long time, and I’m pretty sure she always will be.

Don’t forget to check out my next posts!

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “MY CURRENT FAVE YOUTUBER

Leave a Reply

