Uncategorized

MY TWO FAVE PLACES TO SHOP FOR THIS WEEK

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

As Summer is approaching very quickly, or for some of you Winter, I thought I’d share with you my two current favourite places to shop. Both these places offer a lot of good quality products, and a variety of products.

These two shops are:

  1. H&M
  2. Forever 21

I’m absolutely and positively sure you’ve heard of these two stores before. And if you haven’t, no worries! Just google the store and check out their website.

Both these stores contain the majority of the products as cheap, but they do have a few products here and there that aren’t so cheap.

Forever 21 recently opened in Lebanon in City Centre, while H&M has been opened in Lebanon for a very long time in many different places such as City Centre and ABC.

I love both these companies! They are great for accessories, jeans, shirts, shoes, and even bags. I love buying jeans and bags from H&M, and I love buying accessories and shoes from Forever 21. But that doesn’t mean I don’t buy more products from either company.

So tell me, what’s your favourite store to go to? 

Stay on the lookout for the next few posts of mine! I’m very sorry if I haven’t been posting properly but I do have my final exams these two weeks. Wish me luck!

Until next time,

One thought on “MY TWO FAVE PLACES TO SHOP FOR THIS WEEK

Leave a Reply

