Uncategorized

POST A QUOTE CHALLENGE TAG: PART 2

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re having a lovely day/night.

First off, I want to thank the lovely R Cubed for nominating me for this challenge. It is a very different challenge, but an appealing one!

The Rules:

  • Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources)
  • Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post
  • Thank the person who nominated you

So, my second quote for this challenge will be:

If you’re meant to be, nothing can break you apart. If you’re not meant to be, nothing can keep you together.

This quote is one of my absolute favourites, and something I am trying to live by. I encountered this quote about six years ago, but I can’t remember where I read it. From then on, it’s been stuck in my head. When someone asks me what’s your favourite quote, I instantly think of this quote. I don’t think there’s much to explain about this quote, since it is explainable by itself. But if you didn’t understand this quote, please comment and I would be more than happy to explain it.

I nominate:

Anyway, that’s the second quote for this challenge. Let me know what your favourite quote is!

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “POST A QUOTE CHALLENGE TAG: PART 2

Leave a Reply

