Uncategorized

POST A QUOTE CHALLENGE TAG: PART 3

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re having a lovely day/night.

First off, I want to thank the lovely R Cubed for nominating me for this challenge. It is a very different challenge, but an appealing one!

The Rules:

  • Post 1 quote a day for 3 days (can be your own or from other sources)
  • Nominate 3 bloggers to participate per post
  • Thank the person who nominated you

So, my third and final quote for this challenge will be:

Stop waiting for things to happen, and instead make them happen.

I love this quote very much. I think a person should go out and make things happen, instead of constantly waiting for things to happen. This is another quote that I have been trying to live by. So far, so good. But I’m still not committing to this quote 100%. Nevertheless, I think everyone and myself included, should abide by this quote.

I nominate:

Anyway, that was my final quote for this challenge/tag! I hope you all enjoyed these few quotes, and hopefully you can learn something from them.

Until next time,

One thought on “POST A QUOTE CHALLENGE TAG: PART 3

Leave a Reply

