Uncategorized

IN YOUR OPINION

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I thought I’d get your opinions before I continue to write and post! I hope you’d give me some responses and feedback, and let me know what you think. Do you think I should continue to post about book reviews, songs to listen to, my favourite movies? Or do you think I should post some more hauls or incorporate OOTD’s and NOTD’s? Or would you like to read a few topics about Lebanon and opinions of my own? Would you like me to post some food recipes too?

To put it briefly, what would you like me to currently post more of?

I have a few ideas in mind but I’d also like your input. After all, this is a community of interactions.

P.S.: Any recommendations for some good new themes that would suit my blog? I am trying to change and spruce it up a bit. Any suggestions? Constructive criticism would be helpful, no harmful comments please.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

