Uncategorized

QUICK OOTD

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

Today was a chill day; I went walking around the neighbourhood a bit and went to the supermarket for some groceries. So I thought I’d post this quick OOTD, and let you know where I got the products from.

  • T-shirt: H&M (Approximately 12,000 LBP)
  • Jeans: H&M (Approximately 74,000 LBP)
  • Thongs (slippers/sandals): Havaianas (Approximately $20 AUD)
  • Sunglasses: Ray-Ban (Approximately $150 USD)
  • Necklace: H&M (Approximately 12,000 LBP – it came in a packet of five necklaces)
  • Rings: Claire’s (Approximately 7,000 LBP – it came in a packet of six rings)
  • Bronzer: The Body Shop (Approximately 30,000 LBP)
  • Lipstick: MAC (Approximately 54,000 LBP – review of the lipstick here)

I swear this isn’t sponsored by H&M haha, I just really like H&M products!

Keep your eyes out for my next few posts which include a haul and a review of a very well-known mascara!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

Until next time,

8 thoughts on “QUICK OOTD

Leave a Reply

