Uncategorized

MY TWO FAVOURITE MAGAZINES OF THE MONTH

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

*So it’s my birthday tomorrow! This is actually the first time I’m excited for my birthday, I usually am not.*

I thought I’d share with you guys two of my favourite magazines of the month of July. They are ‘VOGUE of July 2015’ and ‘COSMOPOLITAN of July 2015’.

Both of these magazines include many different stories of different people, include a bunch of fashion advice, advertisements, and much more!

To be honest, I do prefer Cosmopolitan’s magazine over Vogue because I feel that it has a bit more depth and stories in it. But that’s just my personal preference.

Nevertheless, both of these magazines are quite enjoyable and interesting, and can be taken anywhere for a bit of catching up on trends and styles.

Let me know in the comments what your favourite magazines are!

Vogue Magazine: Approximately 16,500 LBP

Cosmopolitan Magazine: Approximately 22,500 LBP

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

