Uncategorized

THE LIEBSTER AWARD #5

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I first want to thank the lovely Lainey from Lainey Loves Life, for nominating me! Please go check her blog out, it’s amazing!

The Liebster Award is an award that is by bloggers, for bloggers. It’s passed from person to person to encourage connection and support within our writing community, and to aid in the discovery of new and upcoming bloggers.” – Lainey Loves Life

RULES:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog.
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator.
  3. Nominate 5 – 11 bloggers with under 500 followers.
  4. Create 10 questions for the nominees.

QUESTIONS:

  1. What do you do for a living? I am currently a student.
  2. What would you be doing now if you’re not (answer to question #1)? I would be travelling the world, meeting new people, trying new food, learning new languages and cultures…
  3. Who’s your favourite beauty icon? Is it too cliche to say Angelina Jolie? I feel like she never gets old as a beauty icon, she’s a beautiful woman, inside & out!
  4. What’s that one makeup tool you can’t live without? I’m assuming tool is a product, I cannot live without some dark lipstick!
  5. Do you play any instrument? I wish I did!
  6. If you could change your name, what name would you choose? I would definitely choose my name to be Natasha or Adriana.
  7. Who’s your celebrity crush? My celebrity crush is Johnny Depp.
  8. Where’s your dream destination? I think this means dream holiday destination? I would love to go to Thailand or Spain.
  9. Wine, liquor or juice? Liquor!
  10. A mansion in the city or a quaint home with a beautiful view? How about both? 

11 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I listen to a lot of rock and metal music.
  2. I would love to learn how to play the cello.
  3. My finger nails are strong and long for about two weeks, and only for two weeks. The other half of the time they are weak and brittle.
  4. I love watching old Disney movies.
  5. Speaking of old movies, I love classics!
  6. I’m a huge fan of cars, and I know a lot about cars.
  7. I don’t like to tell everyone everything about me. I like to keep some things to myself.
  8. My favourite subject in school was English Literature.
  9. I need to write my class notes with a bunch of colours. Otherwise, the page looks too dull for me!
  10. I am absolutely in love with drinking water.
  11. I love to cook.

*Please excuse me if I have previously stated some of these facts.*

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. What’s your favourite show to watch when you’re free?
  2. What’s a movie you could watch over and over, and never get bored of?
  3. Any makeup brand you dislike?
  4. Favourite makeup product?
  5. Any makeup product you wish you could buy?
  6. Who’s your favourite YouTuber?
  7. Describe your bedroom.
  8. Do you have any pets? Do you want to have pets?
  9. Favourite online website to shop from?
  10. Do you have a favourite blogger? If yes, who?

I NOMINATE:

  1. Lipstick Lovely
  2. R Cubed
  3. Styled By Lauren
  4. Richelle Reviews Beauty

*I did not nominate 15 bloggers, as I have already nominated many others in the previous awards.*

You can check out my previous Liebster awards:

Liebster Award #1

Liebster Award #2

Liebster Award #3

Liebster Award #4

Let me know some facts about you in the comments!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD #5

Leave a Reply

