Uncategorized

MY CURRENT BEAUTY WISHLIST

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I thought I’d share with you my current wish list that includes skincare, hair care, and makeup. My wish list doesn’t contain many products, but I do hope this might help you guys in any way.

  1. Bumble and Bumble Grooming Creme: This is a product ideal for curly hair, to give it that extra glossy shine, a smooth texture, and a bouncy feeling. There are many positive reviews, and as I have curly hair, this would be ideal! 
  2. First Aid Beauty Eye Duty Triple Remedy: This product claims to debuff, brighten, and smooth your under eye area. This is also another great product for myself, since I do have quite dark under eyes.
  3. Clinique’s Cheek Pop Blush in Pink Pop: This product claims to be a long lasting, buildable blush, that gives your cheek a bright pop. I really like the different shades in this range, but the one I want to try the most is Pink Pop. I feel like it is such a subtle but beautiful and buildable cheek colour.
  4. MAKE UP FOR EVER Pro Bronze Fusion in 10M Natural Matte Honey: This product looks absolutely amazing! I haven’t heard many people talk about it, and I haven’t read many reviews of it as I do think it is a new product. However, it is such a beautiful colour and texture. It is a gel-like bronzer that blends into a luminous and lightweight glow.

What are your thoughts on these products? Have you tried any? Let me know what are some products you wanna get!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “MY CURRENT BEAUTY WISHLIST

Leave a Reply

