Uncategorized

A DIFFERENT KIND OF POST…PLEASE READ

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I just wanted to let you guys know that I completely and sincerely apologize for not publishing a post today on my blog. Usually, I stick to my schedule. Today, I couldn’t.

One of my neighbours passed away today, and as a Lebanese tradition, I had to help the people and not leave them alone. I was busy all day helping my neighbours, and I grieved too. I knew the man, and he was a good man.

My posts will be back to regular on Tuesday at 17:30 GMT+3.

Thank you in advance for understanding, and once again I apologize.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

4 thoughts on “A DIFFERENT KIND OF POST…PLEASE READ

Leave a Reply

