Uncategorized

GET TO KNOW ME TAG

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I thought I’d do another tag, as it has been a while that I haven’t!

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS:

  1. Are you named after anyone? No, I am not!
  2. When was the last time you cried? I cried a few days ago actually. I’m not usually a big cryer, though.
  3. Do you have kids? Nope.
  4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? I most probably would. I think I am a really weird yet chilled person, and I like people like that.
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Yup.
  6. Will you ever bungee jump? I would love to! I think I’d piss my pants first, but heck why not!
  7. What’s your favourite cereal? COCO POPS!
  8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? I first notice their posture or how they are standing towards me, because you can learn a lot about people from their posture towards you. Either that, or their eyes.
  9. What is your eye colour? Green.
  10. Scary movie or happy endings? Scary movie.
  11. Favourite smells? I like fresh scents, I like the smell of the ocean, and I like the smell of fried food.
  12. Summer or winter? Winter.
  13. Computer or television? I like both, but prefer my laptop. There are so many things you can do on a computer.
  14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? The furthest I’ve been is where I’m living now, Lebanon.
  15. Do you have any special talents? I can touch the tip of my nose with my tongue. And I can wiggle my eyebrows.
  16. Where were you born? Australia!
  17. What are your hobbies? I love to read, write, dance, and explore. I also love taking photos.
  18. Do you have any pets? Yes, I have two parrots and one bird!
  19. Favourite movie? I watch a lot of different movies, but I’m going to say Code Geronimo.
  20. Do you have any siblings? Yes I have one older sister and one younger brother.
  21. What do you want to be when you grow up? I wanna be happy and successful and at peace with my life! 

So those are the questions & answers. I thought I’d let you guys know a little bit more about me, every now and then.

I TAG ALL OF YOU TO DO THIS! I WOULD LOVE TO GET TO KNOW YOU GUYS MORE.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

