Uncategorized

TO LISTEN OR NOT TO LISTEN: ARCTIC MONKEYS

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I wanted to write this post up, as it has been such a while that I haven’t written about a bit of my favourite current songs.

Arctic Monkeys are one of my favourite bands ever, everrr. I discovered them a few years ago, and have loved them ever since. Their albums do change a bit, but I believe they continuously stick to their title, image, and genre.

A few of my favourite songs that I think you should listen to, are:

  1. Do I Wanna Know: Of course, the famous Do I Wanna Know. It is such a popular song, which I think made the Arctic Monkeys even more famous. 
  2. Arabella: Such a fantastic song! 
  3. Knee Socks: I find this song to be really sexy.

Of course, these are just a very tiny list of my favourite songs for them. But I think that you guys should definitely give these songs a shot! Also, read the lyrics for the songs. I find the songs to be sexy, alluring, beautiful, and enticing. With the additional rock and pop, too.

Do you like Arctic Monkeys? What’s your favourite song for them?

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

