Uncategorized

AUGUST FAVOURITES 2015

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I cannot believe we are already in September! A few more months and it will be Christmas. I can’t even process that!

I didn’t really do many things the past month, and I didn’t wear much makeup either. August was mainly filled with many exams and assignments!

Nevertheless, the few products that I was using a lot, and loved, are:

  1. Neutrogena Lip Balm: I used this lip balm in August, like crazy! I’ve always loved lip balm, and alway used a ton of it since my lips get dry instantly. This helped smooth them out so much, especially in the scorching sun! Read the review here, if you would like.
  2. Maybelline Baby Lips: This is always perfect when I want a no makeup makeup look, or I just am not bothered for lipstick. I love that it has a bit of colour and it is so moisturising! Read the review here, if you would like.
  3. Maybelline Colour Sensational Lip Gloss: This lip gloss is phenomenal. I don’t know why, but all I know is that my lips look much more luscious when applied, and it gives a beautiful look. Perfect after the beach for such a sun kissed look! Read the review here, if you would like.
  4. If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful I Never Would Have Let You Go: This was my favourite book in August! It has such a catchy title, and the ending is a bit unexpected. I really like this book! A review of this book will be up soon, keep on the lookout for it!

What were your August favourites? Let me know in the comments down below!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “AUGUST FAVOURITES 2015

Leave a Reply

