Uncategorized

MAKE UP FOR EVER AQUA ROUGE WATERPROOF LIQUID LIP COLOUR

Picture from colourmeglam.com

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I was checking out a few products, because I desperately need new makeup and I haven’t had a haul in MONTHS! How devastating is that? So anyway, I was looking at a few products here and there, especially lip products (I love lip products, can you tell?). I found these lip products on the MAKE UP FOR EVER website, and they reminded me of the Rimmel Provocalips 16hr Kiss Proof Lip Colour. I do own one colour from the Rimmel Provocalips, the colour Play With Fire. I really like that lip product! You can read my review of it here.

So, I was intrigued, because no one really talks about this lip product from MAKE UP FOR EVER. I read a few reviews of it, some were positive and some negative (the usual, since products work differently for every person).

My favourite colours from the range, that I wanna try, are:

20 Baby Pink
11 Dark Raspberry
13 Purple

Purple & Dark Raspberry are my favourites since I do love dark lip colours. The baby lips colour of pink, I thought to incorporate because I wanna try some new colours!

Also, these lip products claim to be water proof, and of course, matte. So, hopefully when I purchase these products, I will let you know my thoughts!

What about you guys? Have you ever heard of these MAKE UP FOR EVER lip products? Have you tried them? If you have, what are your thoughts? What are your favourite colours?

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY, THURSDAY AND SATURDAY AT 17:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

