Uncategorized

MAYBELLINE LASH SENSATIONAL MASCARA REVIEW

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

As promised on my recent haul, I wanted to review this mascara as it is amazing.

Many people said different things about this mascara, some had positive reviews and other gave out negative reviews. As always, I wanted to check it out for myself, and make sure. I needed a new mascara too, so that’s a bonus.

First things first, the packaging. Its quite a matte feeling, with the big bold logo of the name. Second of all, the shape of the wand reminds me of the shape of L’Oreal’s Butterfly mascara. It is quite curved on the side, with a slight tip at the point. One side of the wand has longer hairs while the other has shorter hairs. I like to use the side with longer hairs at first to volumize and lengthen my eyelashes, and the other side with shorter hairs to use at the tip of my eyelashes to make them even longer. I also use the side with short hairs for my lower lashes.

This mascara is absolutely amazing! It volumizes and lengthens all at the same time. It makes my lashes very long, and my lower lashes even longer and more stunning if possible!

It’s not a dry formula, but not very wet either, which I like. It doesn’t clump my lashes and it doesn’t transfer on my eyelids.

So I tell you guys, go for it! Buy it and try it out. It’s a great mascara! It’s already at my top favourites for mascaras.

Let me know if you have tried it, and let me know your thoughts on it!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

6 thoughts on “MAYBELLINE LASH SENSATIONAL MASCARA REVIEW

Leave a Reply

