Uncategorized

THE JACLYN HILL ‘FALL FAVOURITES’ TAG

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

*MY POSTING SCHEDULE HAS CHANGED AGAIN. PLEASE CHECK THE END OF THE POST FOR MORE INFO.*

Lately, I’ve been noticing a bunch of YouTubers posting videos of the tag that Jaclyn Hill created for the Autumn season, or as it is known, the Fall season. So, I thought of doing the tag but in a post form.

Questions:

Favorite Candle: I’ve never bought a candle before, but I have smelt many different scents. I prefer fresh and clean scents over sugary or sweet scents.

Favorite Lip Color: My fave lip colour for Autumn is either the Maybelline Super Stay 14hr Lipstick in ‘Lasting Chestnut’ (review here), or the MAC matte lipstick in ‘Living Legend’ (review here).

Favorite Drink: My favourite drink is Chamomile tea!

Favorite Blush: My fave blush for Autumn is the Maybelline Bouncy Cream Blush in ‘Hot Tamale’ (review here).

Favorite Clothing Item: I love combat boots in the Autumn season.

Favorite Fall Movie: Is it too cheesy or weird to say Despicable Me?

Favorite Fall TV Show: Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, Bitten, etc…

Favorite Thanksgiving Food: I’m not American to have Thanksgiving food, but I will say that my fave Autumnal food is Mloukhiye (a Lebanese dish that warms you up!).

Favorite Halloween Costume: I’ve never dressed up for Halloween, is that sad? I think not.

So those were my answers! I TAG ALL OF YOU!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter. I am trying to post on these apps a bit more than before.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

3 thoughts on “THE JACLYN HILL ‘FALL FAVOURITES’ TAG

Leave a Reply

