Uncategorized

LASHES & LINGERIE: ADORE ME – SEXY, SIMPLE & EFFECTIVE

*THIS POST IS ANOTHER ADDED POST, IT DOES NOT AFFECT MY SCHEDULE IN ANY WAY.*

*THIS POST MAY ALSO NOT BE SUITABLE FOR ALL AUDIENCES.*

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I recently came across Adore Me, a New York based lingerie company, and after taking a look at their website I became inspired to participate in their Lashes ‘n Lingerie Challenge.

The first thing I did was check their website and check their lingerie out. You can fill the quiz out and it matches a few lingerie styles according to your results.

They have a bunch of amazing lingerie sets & separates, and even have pyjamas. All are of different sizes and of different styles. I loved them quite a lot, actually.

Anyway, since I prefer bold & sultry looks, I decided on the dark coloured lingerie set (as seen above in the picture).

I chose to pair it with:

  1. Essie Nail Polish in Licorice

    Picture taken from google.com
  2. MAC’s Living Legend (review here)
  3. Fleur De Force by Eylure Lashes – Fleur & Fabulous

    Picture taken from asos.com
  4. And some sexy yet simple black heels (these are from ASOS)

    Picture taken from asos.com

So, paint your nails with some black nail polish. Put on some bronzer, dark lipstick, and some thick but natural looking eyelashes. Suit up in your high heels and your lingerie. Feel sexy in your own skin, and you’re good to go! I decided to stay simple but still be sexy and effective. 😉

I chose these items altogether to match my taste and my own personal style. I love feeling sexy and powerful, and these items help me. The most important thing to remember is to always feel confident no matter what you wear or how you look. If you’re up for a bold & sultry look, or any other type of look, then go ahead and check out Adore Me. You’ll find tons of looks!

What about you? What would you pair with this lingerie set? What’s your favourite look? Let me know down in the comments!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

5 thoughts on “LASHES & LINGERIE: ADORE ME – SEXY, SIMPLE & EFFECTIVE

Leave a Reply

