Uncategorized

A NAIL POLISH HAUL

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I recently found Essie Nail Polishes being sold in a bunch of places here, and I thought I’d try them out! I also bought another bottle of Seche Vite (I’ve bought it before, and liked it a lot).

What I bought:

  1. Essie Nail Polish in ‘Frock n Roll’: This is part of their new Autumn/Winter collection. I love dark colours, so I had to pick this out. It has a bit of glitter in it but nothing too much. It is such a gorgeous colour on the nails. Price: Approximately 15,000 LBP

2. Essie Nail Polish in ‘Good to Go’ Top Coat: I needed a good top coat and thought I’d try one from Essie. So far, I really like it! Price: Approximately 15,000 LBP

3. Essie Nail Polish in ‘Grow Stronger’ Base Coat: I desperately needed a good base coat to strengthen my nails and make them healthier, and since I have tried many different brands, I thought of giving this Essie one a go. Price: Approximately 15,000 LBP

4. Seche Vite: This set came with two bottles instead of one; the instant dry top coat, and the rebuild base coat. I thought of giving the rebuild base coat a try, and I love the instant dry top coat since it literally dries my nails quickly! Price: Approximately 22,000 LBP

So that was my recent nail polish haul! Let me know your thoughts in the comments down below if you’ve ever tried any of these products or nail colours. Any recommendations?

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

