Uncategorized

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

First, I want to thank the gorgeous Ashlee for nominating me! Please go check her blog out, it is beautiful, just as she is!

Rules:

  1. Show appreciation by thanking the person who nominated you ! (They think you’re amazing!)
  2. Show these rules 🙂
  3. 7 Facts About Yourself
  4. Nominate 15 Bloggers who you think have a Lovely Blog
  5. Comment on one of their posts to let them know !

7 Facts About Myself:

  1. I am absolutely IN LOVE with Sia’s new songs!
  2. I have an addiction to Kettle Pop Corn.
  3. Seafood and chicken are some of my favourite foods.
  4. Autumn is my favourite season.
  5. I wanna travel the whole world.
  6. I love comedy and horror movies.
  7. I am the middle child in my family.

I nominate:

  1. R Cubed
  2. Emma Nicole Beauty
  3. Lipstick Lovely
  4. Richelle Reviews Beauty
  5. Always Bree
  6. A Brash Attitude
  7. The Silent Hummer
  8. Creme De Boston
  9. TFIG World
  10. Lipstick on the Lake
  11. Ingrid
  12. Pores for Thought
  13. Stash Matters
  14. Missamrunaway
  15. Lainey Loves Life

Go check out their blogs, they are amazing!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

5 thoughts on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Leave a Reply

