Uncategorized

MY CURRENT WISH LIST

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

It’s been a while since my last wish list, so I thought I’d update you all. I have seen so many new products, both from the drugstore and high-end, and I cannot wait to get my hands on some of these products!

My current wish list includes:

  1. L’Oreal Colour Riche La Palette Nude: I have seen this eyeshadow palette nearly everywhere! Almost everyone is talking about it, reviewing it, or trying it out. I would love to get my hands on either the Nude 01 or the Nude 02.
    Nude 01 (Picture taken from http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/Products/Makeup/Eyes/Eyeshadow/Colour-Riche-La-Palette-Nude.aspx?shade=Nude-01)

    Nude 02 (Picture taken from http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/Products/Makeup/Eyes/Eyeshadow/Colour-Riche-La-Palette-Nude.aspx?shade=Nude-01)
  2. Rimmel Good to Glow Illuminator & Highlighter in ‘Notting Hill Glow’: This is a new product from Rimmel, and it is their highlighter and illuminator all-in-one!

    Picture taken from http://us.rimmellondon.com/products/good-to-glow
  3. Beauty Blender Sponge: Almost everyone talks highly about this product. I need to get my hands on it!

    Picture taken from https://www.google.com.lb/search?hl=en&site=imghp&tbm=isch&source=hp&biw=&bih=&q=beauty+blender&btnG=Search+by+image#btnG=Search+by+image&imgrc=nTxJOI0I0sWKyM%3A
  4. Butter London Cheeky Cream Blush in ‘Naughty Biscuit’: I haven’t really heard anyone talk about these cream blushes which are fairly new. I thought I’d check them out and review them myself since I really like Butter London’s products!

    Picture taken from https://www.google.com.lb/search?hl=en&site=imghp&tbm=isch&source=hp&biw=&bih=&q=beauty+blender&btnG=Search+by+image#hl=en&tbm=isch&q=butter+london+cheeky+cream+blush+naughty+biscuit&imgrc=5yRiM63lAfgoCM%3A

What are some products on your wish list? Any recommendations? Let me know in the comments down below!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

6 thoughts on “MY CURRENT WISH LIST

  1. I own the Rimmel Good to Glow Highlighter/Illuminator and it’s really nice! Can be worn over the top of foundation for a subtle highlight or mixed in with your foundations if you like a luminous finish as it doesn’t contain any harsh glitters or anything! πŸ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

