australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · blog post · blogger · bloggers · blogs · series · Uncategorized

MY FAVOURITE SERIES OF 2015

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I thought of sharing with you guys my favourite series of this year. There were so many that I watched, and I decided to tell you my faves!

In random order:

  1. Once Upon A Time: If you like fairytales, then definitely watch this. It combines many of your favourite Disney characters and more. It’s not childish, though.61uyfkfJSIL._SX466_
  2. The Vampire Diaries: This has always been one of my faves! If you like anything supernatural, watch this for suuure.the_vampire_diaries_season_6-1920x1080
  3. 2 Broke Girls: One of my favourite comedies to watch! I beg you to watch this series. I cannot wait for the new season. Watch-Online-2-Broke-Girls-Season-4
  4. Blood & Oil: This is a new series that started recently. It features Chad Michael Murray. I really like it, it talks about the feud between oil companies in families. Blood-Oil-TV-Poster
  5. Wicked City: This is also a new series that recently started that features another Gossip Girl star, Ed Westwick. It’s quite a thriller. I love it!download
  6. Pretty Little Liars: How could I forget this famous series? 600x600bb-85
  7. Gossip Girl: I finally watched this show and I loved it. It was a bit annoying at times but the ending was beautiful. Of course, Chuck and Blair were and still are my fave.Gssg

 

Let me know in the comments any of your fave series! Is there anything I should start watching?

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

