Uncategorized

UPDATE

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

First of all, a huge MERRY CHRISTMAS from me to you. I hope you all spent it with your loved ones, and I hope it was a great day and night for you all.

My Christmas was not as good as I thought it was going to be, but that will be explained another time.

I want to apologize for the lack of posts recently, I have been extremely sick for the past few weeks, and I have had so many exams and deadlines. I have never been this busy in my life before, actually.

In addition to all those, I do have some personal problems occurring in my life right now. But that’s also a story for another time.

I just wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays. I’m still here, still blogging!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Leave a Reply

