australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · blog post · blogger · bloggers · blogs · Uncategorized

MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 9.52.45 pm

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

So, a week ago, I got a notification for my one year anniversary on WordPress. I knew that the date was soon, but I didn’t know it was this soon!

I’m so glad it’s been a year. Time flies by so fast before you even realize it. I didn’t even feel that it has been a year. I’m so glad I was able to share this one year experience with you guys.

I want to apologize a huge amount for the past few months that I did not blog properly at all. Things just kept coming up, and there were a lot of problems but that’s a story for another day.

I am back, though! Back and ready to blog again and blog properly. I need your guys’ help and motivation though, so please help.

Also, any tips on how to continuously post on Instagram and Twitter?

Thanks lots guys, and thanks for sticking through with me. ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S.: I’m changing my schedule and going back to my old one, it fit me much better.ย 

Donโ€™t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAYย AT 21:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

12 thoughts on “MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

  1. Congrats on your one year! That’s great. You are doing wonderfully keep up the good work. As far as posting on Facebook/Twitter/Instagram you could use hoote suite and schedule your social media posts after you finish your blog post. (That’s what I do!) I also use Tailwind to schedule pinterest posts.

    Instagram I kind of like to be more organic and post when I want, but I set an alarm on my phone to remind me when it’s time for a post!

    Hope this helps, if you have any follow up questions or just need some motivation feel free to give me an email!

    xx Kasey

    kasestyles.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

