australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · blog post · blogger · bloggers · blogs · music · Uncategorized

MY NEW OBSESSION

d5707b7c8b053b224b8ea582c008d39b.1000x1000x1

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

First off, can we please speak about Sia’s new songs? I am loving them! Please keep ’em coming, Sia.

My new favourite song is known as ‘Unstoppable’. Please go and listen to it, it’s a typical Sia song that is amazing!

Some of the lyrics go like this:

I put my armor on
Show you how strong how I am
I put my armor on
I’ll show you that I am

Break down, only alone I will cry out now
You’ll never see what’s hiding out
Hiding out deep down, yeah, yeah
I know, I’ve heard that to let your feelings show
Is the only way to make friendships grow
But I’m too afraid now, yeah, yeah

Just thought I’d include this small post for today! Let me know what you think of the song.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

4 thoughts on “MY NEW OBSESSION

Leave a Reply

