Uncategorized

MY MAKEUP WISH LIST

collage

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

Can we just appreciate the fact that I haven’t bought any makeup items for three months straight? Can we also cry about that fact?

I’m both sad and happy that I haven’t bought any new makeup products. But I really want to soon!

For now, though, I created another makeup wish list because there are so many things that I wanna try!

  1. Nivea Post Shave Balm: This is a primer that everyone has been talking about! It’s actually a men’s aftershave balm but has been substituted as primer for makeup.
  2. Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Blush Palette: I looove Gwen Stefani! And I love blushes too. I’ve never tried any of UD’s products so why not start now?
  3. Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick: I really like these new liquid lipsticks and there are a bunch of lovely colours. Mainly, I wanna try the shade ‘deepest plum’.
  4. Colour Pop Cheek Highlighters (Super Shock Cheek Highlighters): I’ve heard amazing things about these highlighters and I need to try one of them! And they’re only $8.

What are some products on your wish list? Anything new you wanna try?

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

2 thoughts on “MY MAKEUP WISH LIST

  1. Hey! Firstly, I would like to say that I really like you’re blog 🙂
    And I have the Nivea balm, which I use as a primer and it is really great! If you get the chance, you should try it. But make sure to get the “sensitive” one because the others smell really strong and can sting you’re face a little bit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

