australian · australian blogger · blog · Uncategorized

WHAT HAPPENED?

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I have been away since March 17, and even before that I barely posted on here.

I figured it’s finally time to tell you why.

First off, I am in university taking many different classes, and they are keeping me occupied for a very long time.

Second reason, I have a few personal problems, but I am not going to speak about them yet. All I will say is the major problem in my life kept me from pursuing things I wanted to do, and kept me in my comfort zone. I decided yesterday I do not want this ‘thing’ to control my life anymore.

From the beginning of 2016, I promised I would blog more. I haven’t kept that promise for the past few months, but I really want to try for this year.

So I am very sorry I haven’t been blogging, and I know that I have been saying this a lot but I really am. Thank you for those who continued to follow me.

Also, follow me on Instagram because I am back to posting on there and I want to fix my Instagram profile a bit more.

Double also, could you follow my other Instagram @jeestories? It is a new account for writing & the occasional photography that I have wanted to make for a very long time.

THANK YOU !!

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 2.45.59 pm

 

2 thoughts on “WHAT HAPPENED?

Leave a Reply

