australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · blog post · blogger · Uncategorized

BIODERMA MOISTURISER REVIEW

DSC_0130

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I haven’t really ever given much thought to my skin, and haven’t really invested into helping prepare my skin for the future, for the better. What with wrinkles, spots, and dryness, I finally decided to start prepping my skin for later on. It’s never too early now is it?

So, I went to the pharmacy and bought this Bioderma Moisturiser for dry to very dry skin.

It’s such a great product! I’ve been using it for a few weeks now, and it has really enhanced my skin for the better. The moisturiser is very moisturising, and keeps my skin feeling soft, and looking shiny. It has a slight refreshing scent, which I love.

Now, even if it is all great and moisturising, it does have some downfalls
It sometimes becomes too moisturising if you use a lot. I usually apply this in the morning before I start on with my makeup, and one day I put a bit too much on my face. It turned my face too oily, and it felt very gooey. It felt like it was melting off my face, and melting the makeup with it!

Therefore, I do think it is an awesome product but use it wisely. Use only a tiny bit, I’d say about a coin size, or a tiny bit less than a coin size. A little goes a long way. And I think this is a huge advantage as well, that this product will last me a very long time!

Thanks for stopping by and reading. 🙂

Leave me a comment down below of your thoughts about Bioderma products, and tell me what your favourite moisturiser is. I’m actually quite curious!

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 2.45.59 pm

 

Leave a Reply

