Uncategorized

TO WEAR OR NOT TO WEAR: NEW SERIES?

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I thought I’d write this up really quick, and let you guys know that I’m going to be adding a new series. I have two blog posts series, “To read or not to read” & “To listen or not to listen“, where I review and write about books and music.

So, I thought I’d create a series dedicated to fashion! *YAY*

I actually really love fashion, and if I could afford a lot of the things I see, I’d probably be the queen of fashion. Okay, maybe that’s a bit tooo much..But you get the point 😉

To be clear, I won’t be including pictures of myself. I will be incorporating looks from the ASOS website. No, this isn’t sponsored by ASOS, and they didn’t ask me to write these up. They don’t even know who I am 😦 *silent cries*…BUT, I always see such amazing products on their website, so I’m always inspired to incorporate looks on my own.

I might include products from other websites and brands, but the main aspect will be ASOS since they have nearly everything packed in one website.

I hope you guys read these blog posts, and I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

This is something new for me, so I hope you will be patient with me.

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 2.45.59 pm

4 thoughts on “TO WEAR OR NOT TO WEAR: NEW SERIES?

Leave a Reply

