australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · Uncategorized

ALL LIVES MATTER

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I’m writing up this post really quickly just to point out a few things I’ve read and heard about in these past few days. I’m really sorry for the loss of Aston Sterling, Philando Castile, and the police officers who were all shot and killed.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, you can Google it, or check a bunch of the news channels.

I’m really disgusted and appalled by these actions and behaviours, and when I saw the videos (beware, they’re graphic), I was just speechless. And I still am speechless.

I just wanted to make this post to let you all know that we should all stand together in these hard times, and boy have they been hard. These few weeks, with shootings, bombings, and other scary events happening all over the world, have been extremely painful and extremely hard. I hope you all stay safe and I hope you all are kind to one another, as we should always be.

I love you guys, even if I don’t know you personally, I love you.

And don’t forget, every life matters.

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

Leave a Reply

