australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · series · summer · Uncategorized

MY HAIR CARE ROUTINE

DSC_0154_

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I’ve been asked plenty of times how I keep my hair so smooth, curly, and healthy looking. And ever since I dyed the ends of my hair in pink and green (it was probably 3-4 months ago), my hair has felt much worse than before. Nevertheless, the products I used still kept people asking how I kept my hair looking so healthy especially since I had my hair dyed in such funky colours!

So, I decided to write up a post about my hair care routine! Keep in mind that my hair is long, thick, curly, frizzy, and dry.

  • Tresemme Salon Silk Shampoo for Dry, Frizz Prone Hair: I started using this shampoo a few weeks ago and it’s been pretty good on my hair. Usually I use any other shampoo like Ultra Doux, Head & Shoulders, Sunsilk, or even Pantene. There’s another type of shampoo and conditioner that has helped my hair a lot, but that’s another post. 😉
  • Vatika Deep Conditioning for Dry, Dull, and Lifeless Hair: This has been a huge part of my hair care routine. I always use this product! What’s great about it is that it’s a huge tub for a really cheap price. I use it as a conditioner or as a mask, and then wash it off. The smell is kind of boring though, but there are different scents so that was my mistake.
  • Vatika Styling Hair Cream for Extreme Moisturizing: This product has saved my hair immensely! I love that it’s also at a very cheap price, which is always a plus. Its scent is the bomb, honestly I love the scent. I apply this to the tips of my hair before I want to brush my wet hair, or if my hair is dry the next day and is knotted, or even if I just want my hair to look shiny and feel soft.

Vatika products can now be found in places like Tesco and Amazon, which I never even knew before. I thought they can only be found in places in the Middle East, like Lebanon, where I currently live.

DSC_0157_
Tresemme Shampoo for Dry, Frizz Prone Hair
DSC_0162_
Vatika Deep Conditioning for Dry, Dull, and Lifeless Hair
DSC_0164_
Vatika Styling Hair Cream for Extreme Moisturizing

What’s your hair care routine like? Anything essential that you have to use for your hair? Have you ever tried any of these products? Let me know down in the comments!

My next post is going to be my first ever Lush haul & review! 🙂

Before you go, check out some of my previous posts, if you’d like:

  1. JUNE FAVOURITES
  2. GOMO, THE NEW FOMO
  3. GARNIER MICELLAR CLEANSING WATER REVIEW (not as good as I thought it was!)

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

13 thoughts on “MY HAIR CARE ROUTINE

Leave a Reply

