australian · australian blogger · award · beauty · summer · Uncategorized

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD #2

13699437_658130364339089_283782961_o

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I have been nominated again for the One Lovely Blog Award by Thrifty Meet Splurgy. So thankyou! Check them out, they are two friends with a different and unique style for each individual. You’d love them!

You can read my first nomination here.

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them
  • Share 7-15 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them to let them know

Facts About Me:

  • I binge watch series. About a 100 different series all at once.
  • I really wanna travel the whole world!
  • I’m terrified of tarantulas.
  • I love matte. Matte cars, matte nails, matte anything.
  • I have fallen in love with green tea. I love tea, but green tea was my least favourite. Now it’s in my top 3 favourite teas!
  • Speaking of my top three fave tea flavours, I love English Breakfast tea, Chamomile tea, and Green tea.
  • I am a very honest person. So if something looks hideous on you, I’ll flat out tell you.
  • I own about 300 books, and I realllly need to buy some more.
  • I have quite a lot of knowledge about surprising topics.

The Nominees:

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

14 thoughts on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD #2

  1. Congrats on the award! 🙂
    You own 300 books! That’s crazy. My boyfriend also own a ton of books and I just don’t understand it… why do you need to keep a book once you’ve read it? Do you reread them?
    I love green tea too – have you ever tried green tea ice cream? It’s delish!
    Thanks for the nominating me! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And haha yes i have probably reread them 20 times or more. I have half of them memorized! Your boyfriend is officially awesome 😎
      They make green tea icecream?! Where? Ive never tried it 😮. Have a lovely day! Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

