australian · beauty · blog · summer · Uncategorized

Q&A + GIVEAWAY SOON?!

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I’m writing this post up quickly (no, my scheduling post is still the same despite the fact that I have uploaded a lot this week!), to give you a heads up about a Q&A soon!

I’m nearly up to 400 followers, and I have been on this platform for a year, and I am anonymous, so I thought of letting you guys have the privilege of asking me anything. I will answer in an extremely honest way – well as honest as I can be since I am anonymous, but I promise I will try my hardest!

And I will be doing a giveaway as well, but I can’t give you an exact time of when, because I need to figure out the whole shipping process in Lebanon.

So, once again, when I reach 400 followers, I will do a q&a, and I will of course let you know.

I can’t wait, I’m really excited. It’s my first q&a, so ASK ME ANYTHING!! And spread the word 🙂

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

10 thoughts on “Q&A + GIVEAWAY SOON?!

    1. Thankyou! And congrats for starting on your blog. I interacted a lot with other bloggers – liking, commenting, and following. Also, I worked on my instagram & twitter accounts, you can find a lot of people on there! But i have been extremely patient 🙂 good luck xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

