australian · australian blogger · beauty · Uncategorized

DEBORAH MILANO COSMETICS BRONZER REVIEW

 

DSC_0187_

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

*Please notice: I am now an affiliate with many different companies & brands! I’m so excited! You can open my blog and check all the links on the right side on computers OR at the end of the page on phones. It really helps me out a lot and I would really appreciate your help. If you don’t know anything about affiliate programs I will leave a short note at the end.

Before you judge me, no I did NOT choose to be affiliated just to be paid. I am not blogging for money. I accepted these affiliate programs because I need to help with university expenses since we are passing in hard times now. Also, because I thought it would help you guys check out a bunch of different brands and offers. That is the honest truth, I promise you. Thank you!*

Bronzers are essential for nearly every makeup look, they just make you look healthy and nicely tanned. And sometimes, we use our bronzers to contour and sculpt out our cheeks for an uplifted look. We even use them as eyeshadow too! Bronzers always come in handy, don’t they?

A few weeks ago I went to the drugstore to check out some new makeup, and I noticed a new makeup brand with a huge stand lighting it up, calling my name, appealing to my eyes. So I caved in and went to see why it was all lighted up, bla bla bla.

I decided to try out a bronzer, and man this bronzer is huge! It’s one of the biggest bronzers I’ve ever seen in my life. It’s really pigmented, and isn’t too powdery. It kinda feels like butter, it feels really soft and smooth. And again, IT’S HUGE! It’ll probably last me until I’m 90 or something.

I really like it and I’m glad I tried out their bronzer as a first item since I’ve never heard of this brand before, or purchased from this brand before. But it is available in the UK and a few other countries.

Also, the colour isn’t too cool toned or warm toned, it isn’t too orange either, it has a neutral undertone, it’s a really good shade to warm up your face.

DSC_0188_

DSC_0189_
Deborah Milano Cosmetics Bronzer in the shade 3 Bronze Attraction

What did you guys think of this bronzer? Have you ever tried any Deborah Milano Cosmetics before?

Before you go, check out some of my previous posts:

  1. MY LIP FAVOURITES OF THE WEEK
  2. MY FIRST LUSH HAUL: THE WORST EXPERIENCE?!
  3. GOMO, THE NEW FOMO?

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

One thought on “DEBORAH MILANO COSMETICS BRONZER REVIEW

Leave a Reply

