australian · australian blogger · award · beauty · blog · summer · Uncategorized

3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES, DAY 2

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I was tagged by the lovely Just Geekly Fab. Thank you for tagging me! Check her out, I’ve been loving her recent blog posts so far.:)

My second quote is:

2a8997383c7edf69c1acfffab9f8530d

You can read my first quote here.

Before you go, check out some of my previous posts:

  1. MY LIP FAVOURITES OF THE WEEK
  2. MY FIRST LUSH HAUL: THE WORST EXPERIENCE?!
  3. GOMO, THE NEW FOMO?

collage_

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 19:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

One thought on “3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES, DAY 2

Leave a Reply

