australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · series · summer · Uncategorized

TO WEAR OR NOT TO WEAR: BLACK & BOLD

PicMonkey Collage3

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

This is my third post in this series, and I’m loving it! I hope you are too.

So, anyway, this post is dedicated to those days where you want to look even sexxier and feel even bolder. I saw these beautiful, colourful shoes on ASOS and decided to pair it with a tight black dress, that’s simple but has something to it.

  • Black Dress: We all have that LBD in our closets, and if not, go get one right now. Right now! Done? Did you buy it? Great, you’re gonna love it babe. I loved this dress because of the choker accessory, and because of the back. Look at that sexy back of the dress!
  • Colourful Heels: These heels. I’m in love. They are the center of attention of the whole look. They’re so sexy they could slice a man’s heart in half while you walk!
  • Black Clutch: Since the heels are colourful, I thought of keeping the extra accessories simple. A black clutch is always the best way to go if you don’t know what colours to pair. I also love the look of this box clutch, it gives the look an even edgier look.

Are you liking these posts as much as I am? I hope you are!

 

Before you go, check out some of my previous posts:

  1. MY SUMMER FAVES OF 2016
  2. MY LIP FAVOURITES OF THE WEEK
  3. MY FIRST LUSH HAUL: THE WORST EXPERIENCE?!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

NEW POSTS EVERY MONDAY & WEDNESDAY AT 20:30 GMT+3

Until next time,

Untitled

2 thoughts on “TO WEAR OR NOT TO WEAR: BLACK & BOLD

Leave a Reply

