Uncategorized

I’m going to be honest…

Hey everyone.

I hope you’re all doing well.

I finally decided to write this post to let you guys know what’s been happening with me currently, and why I haven’t been posting anything on here or anywhere else on social media.

I’ve been extremely sick emotionally. I don’t want to get into details really, or explain what has been going on, but I haven’t been myself lately.

I’m not motivated to do anything anymore. I don’t even have the energy to take pictures for my blog posts. I have so many amazing ideas that I wanna put on my blog, but I just don’t have the motivation. And because of my emotional “sickness”, it’s stopping me from doing things I want to do.

Anyway, I wanna say I’m sorry because I haven’t posted on any social media platform. But please do be patient, and I promise I will get back to posting really really soon. Maybe even by the end of this week.

Thanks guys & stay safe.

I love you xo

10 thoughts on “I’m going to be honest…

  1. Girl, I love your blog, but honestly I have felt that way before. Don’t make yourself blog…….. Do it for you. Do what makes you happy. If you need to take a break for awhile or quit completely, I get you. I have had emotional problems in the past too… And kinda right now. Stay strong, I am here for you and am praying for youxxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

