Uncategorized

Mini Chanel Haul & Review

dsc_0244

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a good day/night.

I’ve been wanting to write this blog post for a few days now, but I finally got the chance. I’ve been trying these two Chanel products for a few weeks now, ever since I bought them a month ago.

The first item I purchased was the Chanel Perfection Lumiere Foundation number 30 Beige. This foundation smells heavenly, like every Chanel product. It glides on so smoothly on the skin, and it feels so lightweight! I absolutely love foundations that feel like nothing on the face. It does not cover much of anything though, so if you have acne or a few blemishes you might want to add some concealer on top. It does have SPF 10 which is a downside since I wouldn’t really use it at night for flash photography, but nevertheless, I still use it during the day.

dsc_0248

The second item I purchased was the Chanel Perfection Concealer number 20. This doesn’t actually have a scent at all, like all other Chanel products. It isn’t ideal for covering up dark circles, which I have a lot of. But if you don’t have dark circles quite a lot, definitely give it this a go. I usually use it for highlighting, and it is bomb for just that! It’s so creamy as well.

dsc_0246

 

dsc_0250
From left to right: Chanel Perfection Concealer in number 20, and Chanel Perfection Lumiere Foundation in number 30 Beige.

Have you guys ever tried any of these Chanel products?

What other products do you recommend I try out?

Let me know in the comments down below!

Don’t forget to follow me on InstagramΒ (here and here) & Twitter.

Until next time,

Untitled

12 thoughts on “Mini Chanel Haul & Review

Leave a Reply

