Uncategorized

Lashes & Lingerie: Adore Me – Alluring Grey

*This post is not suitable for all audiences.*

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I discovered Adore Me, a New York lingerie based company, last year, and instantly fell in love with their website and their products. They offer a lot of amazing lingerie styles to choose from – sexy and seductive, to simple and effective. You can read about my previous Fall pick here.

One of the sets that drew my attention quite a bit was the Neylan set, as you can see in the picture down below:

screen-shot-2016-12-11-at-10-13-03-pm

I don’t know what it is about this beautiful grey piece, but it instantly drew my attention. I love that it has a lace design, and I love the bralette design. It also looks extremely comfortable, and even though it’s not too daring, it still has a certain sultry look and feminine feel to it.

I chose to pair it with:

  1. A pink lip – I feel that grey and pink compliment each other quite well. I personally prefer the L’Oreal Paris Infallible Lip Gloss Resist Me in the shade 504 My Sky Is The Limit.
  2. Individual lashes – I love individual lashes because they look very realistic and pair well with the pink lip gloss
  3. Don’t forget to pair it with some pink nail polish and sexy black lace up heels

I love these items together – I feel that it gives the Neylan set quite a bit more of edginess, paired with femininity. The most important thing to remember is to always feel confident no matter what you wear or how you look. If you’re up for lace & femininity, or any other type of look, then go ahead and check out Adore Me. You’ll find tons of looks!

What about you? What would you pair with this lingerie set? What’s your favourite look? Let me know down in the comments!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (here and here) & Twitter.

Until next time,

Untitled

2 thoughts on “Lashes & Lingerie: Adore Me – Alluring Grey

Leave a Reply

