australian · australian blogger · beauty · blog · blog post · Uncategorized

Meet the anonymous person behind this blog!

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day/night.

I can’t believe that after 2-3 years of blogging anonymously, I am finally going to let you guys know who I am.

I’ve always wanted to start a YouTube channel but never did until now. And I think having a YouTube channel is the best way to introduce myself to you guys! I would absolutely love it if you could subscribe and watch my videos, because you guys (my readers), are my absolute number one. I won’t and can’t forget where I started from.

I will continue to blog but until I can figure out how to manage my time with university, work, YouTube, and my personal life.

Thank you so much!

Here it is:

Leave a Reply

